What to expect at Dichothoughts this October

Yeah, I know. I’ve been recently lacking some awesomeness in this blog. One post for September? Now how is that even possible in this galazy errr.. galaxy? Nope, before you even shout me Lazy. I’m no lazy at all. That was just a typo and played with it a little.

Anyway, I’ve been busy the whole month of September as I’m working on multiple projects. Dang, it’s even a miracle I do have 4 posts on Loading-Info last month. So yeah, it’s not galazy – it is gabusy.

Gah, before boring you with this story telling, I’ll go straight to what I’m about to tell you. Yes, I do have a secret. (Now here we go again.) *cut*

Things to expect at Dichothoughts this October:

  • Reviews from the Second and Third book of The Vampire Chronicles (both of which I’ve already done reading last June, yeah 4 months ago. How is that even possible.)
  • Reviews from the records I own since time immemorial, meaning those I’ve already bought long ago. Since I was in high school. That was 2005, man. The first time I bought a record in my entire life. *nostalgic chuckle* Can you guess which record is it? 🙂 It’s TCFSW by MCR. Now deacronymize those and you’ll get it.
  • Reviews from the recent records I purchased (since a year ago to the present) – the self titled album by Tanya Markova, Horror Scene by Mr. Bones & the Boneyard Circus, and more.
  • Reviews from the 7th Symphony album by Apocalyptica which I bought after owning Se7en.
  • Reviews from this latest devilsent packageThe September E.P. by Anorexia Nervosa, and the V for Vendetta graphic novel by Alan Moore.
  • Last but not the least — A much PERSONAL approach to reviews. Meaning I won’t post reviews if I do not have the proof I owned them: CDs for music reviews, DVDs or Cinema Tickets for film reviews, Physical Books with book reviews, you get the idea. Pics or it didn’t happen. Yeah, the reviews shall include photos as well.

I’m still busy, though. (And forever will?) But I’ll make sure I’ll have the time to feed this blog. I listed the things I’ll review in advance so I should keep up with them. It’s like I’m promising something to my readers, so now I have something to hold so I’ll require myself to post.

Good productivity vibes, October.

EDIT: Obviously, these plans didn’t push through. Let’s wait till I’m totally free from being gabusy. Damn.

Leave a Reply

